Sales Drainage

Axel Piper

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -30
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: piper@hydrotec.com

Immo Hammer

Controlling Sales

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -38
Fax: +49 44 31 9355 -33

E-Mail: hammer@hydrotec.com

Sergej Strauch

Productmanager

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -927
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: strauch@hydrotec.com

Daniel Bögershausen

Productmanager

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -923
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: boegershausen@hydrotec.com

Schleswig Holstein, Niedersachsen, Bremen, Hamburg, Nordrhein Westfalen, Rheinland Pfalz, Saarland

Maike Stellmann

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -41
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: stellmann@hydrotec.com

Leonhard Klein

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -904
Mobile: +49 151 61358949

Email: leonhard.klein@hydrotec.com

Dirk Odendal

Mobile: +49 170 7944117

Email: odendal@hydrotec.com

Niedersachsen (South), Hessen, Sachsen Anhalt (South), Sachsen, Thüringen

Jens Visser

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -1971
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: visser@hydrotec.com

Peter Lambrich

Mobile: +49 170 8590002

Email: lambrich@hydrotec.com

Lutz Ganske

Mobile: +49 175 1821101

Email: ganske@hydrotec.com

Mecklenburg Vorpommern, Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen Anhalt (North)

Peter Kaczmareck

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -43
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Reinhold Gläsel

Mobile: +49 170 5754572

Baden-Württemberg, Bayern

Michael Lotze

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -31
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: lotze@hydrotec.com

Thomas Straßer

Mobil: +49 160 90528804


Email: strasser@hydrotec.com

Antonio Caiazza

Mobile: +49 160 91249182

Email: caiazza@hydrotec.com