Einkauf

Matthias Haasler

Leitung Materialwirtschaft

Telefon: +49 4431 9355 -71
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -66

E-Mail: haasler@hydrotec.com

Linda Apke

Innendienst

Telefon: +49 4431 9355 -65
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -66

E-Mail: apke@hydrotec.com

Kai Buchholz

Innendienst

Telefon: +49 4431 9355 -64
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -66

E-Mail: buchholz@hydrotec.com

Philipp von Kaldenberg

Innendienst

Telefon: +49 4431 9355 -12
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -66

E-Mail: kaldenberg@hydrotec.com

Melanie Thull

Innendienst

Telefon: +49 4431 9355 -68
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -66

E-Mail: thull@hydrotec.com

Niklas Lichtenstein

Innendienst

Telefon: +49 44 31 - 93 55 67
Fax: +49 44 31 - 93 55 66

E-Mail: lichtenstein@hydrotec.com