Contact persons

Contact Persons

Manhole Covers & Drainage Channels
Portrait photo Internal Sales Representative Lennart Flege

Lennart Flege
Internal Sales
+49 4431 9355-29
flege@hydrotec.com

Portrait photo Internal Sales Representative Christian Junker

Christian Junker
Internal Sales
+49 4431 9355-23
junker@hydrotec.com

Portrait photo Internal Sales Representative Jana Klammt

Jana Klammt
Internal Sales
+49 4431 9355-21
klammt@hydrotec.com

Portrait photo Sales Manager Christian Wenzing

Christian Wenzing
Sales Manager
+49 4431 9355-20
wenzing@hydrotec.com

Gardening & Landscaping
Icon contact

Annette Zimmermann
Internal Sales
+49 4431 9355-902
zimmermann@hydrotec.com

Jan-Luca Rustler
Internal Sales
+49 4431 9355-792
rustler@hydrotec.com

HYDROTEC Internal sales representative Andrea Kramer for gardening and landscaping

Andrea Kramer
Internal Sales
+49 4431 9355-48
kramer@hydrotec.com

Portrait photo Sales Manager and Produkt Manager Swetlana Neufeld

Swetlana Neufeld
Sales Manager
+49 4431 9355-927
neufeld@hydrotec.com

Product Management

Alexander Kuster
Application Engineer Linear Drainage
+49 4431 9355-13
kuster@hydrotec.com

Regina Sauer
Product Manager Drainage Technology
+49 4431 9355-929
sauer@hydrotec.com

Board
Portrait photo Assistant to the Executive Board Linda Apke

Linda Apke
Assistant of the Board
+49 4431 9355-65
apke@hydrotec.com

Uwe Brinkschulte
Chairman of the Board
+49 4431 9355-0


Portrait photo Human Resources Manager Melanie Lüdeke-Dalinghaus

Melanie Lüdeke-Dalinghaus
Assistant of the Board
+49 4431 9355-65
luedeke-dalinghaus@hydrotec.com

Portrait photo Member of the Board Jürgen Unewisse

Jürgen Unewisse
Member of the Board
+49 4431 9355-0


©2022 HYDROTEC Technologies AG

Settings saved
Privacy settings
You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close