Sales Germany

Axel Piper

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -30
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: piper@hydrotec.com

Immo Hammer

Controlling Sales

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -38
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: hammer@hydrotec.com

Daniel Bögershausen

Productmanager Drainage Technology

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -923
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: boegershausen@hydrotec.com

Swetlana Neufeld

Productmanager Landscaping

Telefon: +49 4431 9355 -927
Mobil: +49 170 8590001

Email: neufeld@hydrotec.com

Angela Nording

Productmanager Gas & Water Supply

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -42
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: nording@hydrotec.com

Drainage Technology

AREA: Lower Saxony (south), Hesse, North Rhine-Westphalia (west), Saxony-Anhalt (south), Saxony, Thuringia

Jens Visser

Internal Sales

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -1971
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -251971

Email: visser@hydrotec.com

Lutz Ganske

Sales force

Mobil: +49 175 1821101


Email: ganske@hydrotec.com

Peter Lambrich

Sales force

Mobil: +49 170 8590002

Email: lambrich@hydrotec.com

Matthias Schröer

Sales force

Mobil: +49 151 51115675

Email: schroeer@hydrotec.com

AREA: Bremen, Hamburg, Lower Saxony, Schleswig-Holstein, North Rhine-Westphalia (east)

Alexander Kricke

Internal Sales

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -41
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -2541

Leonhard Klein

Sales force

Mobil: +49 151 61358949


Email: leonhard.klein@hydrotec.com

Dirk Odendal

Sales force

Mobil: +49 170 7944117


Email: odendal@hydrotec.com

AREA: Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Berlin, Brandenburg, Saxony Anhalt (north)

Peter Kaczmareck

Internal Sales

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -43
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -2543


Email: kaczmareck@hydrotec.com

Reinhold Gläsel

Sales force

Mobil: +49 170 5754572


Email: glaesel@hydrotec.com

Area: Baden-Wuerttemberg, Bavaria

Michael Lotze

Internal Sales

Telefon: +49 4431 9355 -31
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -2531

Email: lotze@hydrotec.com

Antonio Caiazza

Sales force

Mobil: +49 160 91249182


Email: caiazza@hydrotec.com

Thomas Straßer

Sales force

Mobil: +49 160 90528804


Email: strasser@hydrotec.com

Sales Gas & Water Supply

AREA: Germany

Marion Roßbach

Sales force / Disposition

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -39
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: rossbach@hydrotec.com

Angela Nording

Productmanager Gas & Water Supply

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -42
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

E-Mail: nording@hydrotec.com

Sales Tree protection and Street furniture

AREA: Germany

Renate Helms

Internal Sales

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -47
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -88

Email: helms@hydrotec.com

Andrea Kramer

Internal Sales

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -48
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -88

Email: kramer@hydrotec.com