Sales Germany

Axel Piper

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -30
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: piper@hydrotec.com

Danay Jüchter

Assistance Sales Manager

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -50
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: juechter@hydrotec.com

Immo Hammer

Controlling Sales

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -38
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: hammer@hydrotec.com

Angela Nording

Productmanager Gas & Water Supply

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -42
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: nording@hydrotec.com

Peter Kaczmareck

Projectmanagement

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -43
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -2543


Email: kaczmareck@hydrotec.com

Drainage Technology

AREA: Lower Saxony (south), Hesse, North Rhine-Westphalia (west), Saxony-Anhalt (south), Saxony, Thuringia

Jens Visser

Internal Sales

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -1971
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -251971

Email: visser@hydrotec.com

Thomas Joßberger

Sales force

Mobil: +49 160 91249182


Email: jossberger@hydrotec.com

Peter Lambrich

Sales force

Mobil: +49 170 8590002

Email: lambrich@hydrotec.com

Matthias Schröer

Sales force

Mobil: +49 151 51115675

Email: schroeer@hydrotec.com

AREA: Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Saxony-Anhalt, Saxony, Thuringia

Tim Müller

Internal Sales

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -40
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: mueller@hydrotec.com

Reinhold Gläsel

Sales force

Mobil: +49 170 5754572


Email: glaesel@hydrotec.com

Lutz Ganske

Sales force

Mobil: +49 175 1821101


Email: ganske@hydrotec.com

AREA: Bremen, Hamburg, Lower Saxony, Schleswig-Holstein, North Rhine-Westphalia (east)

Alexander Kricke

Internal Sales

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -41
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -2541

Leonhard Klein

Sales force

Mobil: +49 151 61358949


Email: leonhard.klein@hydrotec.com

Dirk Odendal

Sales force

Mobil: +49 170 7944117


Email: odendal@hydrotec.com

Area: Baden-Wuerttemberg, Bavaria

Michael Lotze

Internal Sales

Telefon: +49 4431 9355 -31
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -2531

Email: lotze@hydrotec.com

René Müller

Sales force

Mobil: +49 170 6310581


Email: rene.mueller@hydrotec.com

Thomas Joßberger

Sales force

Mobil: +49 160 91249182


Email: jossberger@hydrotec.com

Thomas Straßer

Sales force

Mobil: +49 160 90528804


Email: strasser@hydrotec.com

Sales Gas & Water Supply

AREA: Germany

Marion Roßbach

Sales force / Disposition

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -39
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: rossbach@hydrotec.com

Angela Nording

Productmanager Gas & Water Supply

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -42
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

E-Mail: nording@hydrotec.com

Sales Landscaping & Gardening

AREA: Germany

Swetlana Neufeld

Manager Landscaping

Telefon: +49 4431 9355 -927
Mobil: +49 170 8590001

Email: neufeld@hydrotec.com

Annette Zimmermann

Internal Sales

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -902
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -88

E-Mail: zimmermann@hydrotec.com

Andrea Kramer

Internal Sales

Phone: +49 4431 9355 -48
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -88

Email: kramer@hydrotec.com