Kanalguss / Entwässerungsrinnen / Baumschutz

Axel Piper

Vertriebsleitung Entwässerung

Telefon: +49 4431 9355 -30
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: piper@hydrotec.com

Immo Hammer

Vertriebscontrolling

Telefon: +49 4431 9355 -38
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

E-Mail: hammer@hydrotec.com

Daniel Bögershausen

Produktmanagement Entwässerung

Telefon: +49 4431 9355 -923
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: boegershausen@hydrotec.com

Swetlana Schmidt

Produktmanagement Galabau

Telefon: +49 4431 9355 -927
Mobil: +49 170 8590001

Email: s.schmidt@hydrotec.com

GEBIET: Niedersachsen (Süd), Hessen, Nordrhein Wesfalen (West), Sachsen Anhalt (Süd), Sachsen, Thüringen

Jens Visser

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 4431 9355 -1971
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: visser@hydrotec.com

Lutz Ganske

Außendienst

Mobil: +49 175 1821101


Email: ganske@hydrotec.com

Peter Lambrich

Außendienst

Mobil: +49 170 8590002

Email: lambrich@hydrotec.com

Matthias Schröer

Außendienst

Mobil: +49 151 51115675

Email: schroeer@hydrotec.com

GEBIET: Bremen, Hamburg, Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein, Nordrhein Westfalen (Ost)

Alexander Kricke

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 4431 9355 -41
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Leonhard Klein

Außendienst

Mobil: +49 151 61358949


Email: leonhard.klein@hydrotec.com

Dirk Odendal

Außendienst

Mobil: +49 170 7944117


Email: odendal@hydrotec.com

GEBIET: Mecklenburg Vorpommern, Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen Anhalt (Nord)

Peter Kaczmareck

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 4431 9355 -43
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33


Email: kaczmareck@hydrotec.com

Reinhold Gläsel

Außendienst

Mobil: +49 170 5754572


Email: glaesel@hydrotec.com

GEBIET: Baden-Württemberg, Bayern

Michael Lotze

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 4431 9355 -31
Fax: +49 4431 9355 -33

Email: lotze@hydrotec.com

Antonio Caiazza

Außendienst

Mobil: +49 160 91249182


Email: caiazza@hydrotec.com

Thomas Straßer

Außendienst

Mobil: +49 160 90528804


Email: strasser@hydrotec.com